How to take a break from Mewing?

• Hey everyone, so mewing is being hard for to do, i have been doing it for maybe 11 months now (soft mewing only), and even though i can maintain my tongue on the roof of the mouth, it feels very uncomfortable for various reason, like excessive saliva, i don't feel like i get enough oxygen when i inhale and 11 months have passed, adn the one i most hate and that bothers me the most is, that ever since i started mewing i seem to have lots of difficulties speaking, i never had this before, like i start to stutter when i go to talk, as soom as i start talking my mouth gets filled with saliva, i have this issue that is, when i swallow my tongue seems to stay stuck in the palate and blocking the throat for a few seconds and i start feeling like i am out of air, instead of the swallowong being instantaneous.

I am so tired of feeling this way, idk if my case is an exception, but i never had these symptoms, i feel so weird and uncomfortable and i feel like i am almost always out of air.

And i swear guys, it never happened to be before i started mewing, i has an happy dude who could easily talk and breath fine, and i never had this saliva issue...

I kind of regret starting to Mew, i've tries to persist and keep going, but i think i just hit a wall, i want to go back as it were before, but the issue is, since i have learned how to swallow correctly, my tongue seems to always go back to the roof of my mouth after i swallow, and i don't remember how i used to swallow before nor where did i rest my tongue before.

So i would like to a least take a break from Mewing, i don't want to give up on it, at least not yet, but i feel so overwhelmed ever since i started Mewing, and i can't understand why...

So if wanted to stop mewing for a while, how would i go about? Would i just drop the tongue down? What would i do? Thanks.